View COVID-19 resources from Porter Wright here.
August 20, 2020

Ten Porter Wright attorneys recognized as “Lawyers of the Year” by Best Lawyers®

Best Lawyers

Porter Wright is pleased to announce ten Porter Wright attorneys were named to Best Lawyers’ "Lawyer of the Year" list. TheBest Lawyers® selection process is rigorous and comprehensive, involving detailed evaluations of attorneys by their peers.

Best Lawyers®2021 "Lawyers of the Year":

  • Andrew M. Bojko – Commercial Finance Law – Columbus, Ohio
  • James P. Botti – Equipment Finance Law – Columbus, Ohio
  • David T. Croall – Litigation – Labor and Employment – Cincinnati, Ohio
  • James D. Curphey – Litigation – Patent – Columbus, Ohio
  • Joyce D. Edelman – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants – Columbus, Ohio
  • Richard J. Helmreich – Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law – Columbus, Ohio
  • Christopher C. Russell – Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers – Columbus, Ohio
  • H. Grant Stephenson – Financial Services Regulation Law – Columbus, Ohio
  • Carolyn A. Taggart – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants – Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Kathleen M. Trafford – Litigation – Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy) – Columbus, Ohio