January 28, 2022

Porter Wright congratulates 2022 Illinois Super Lawyers®

Porter Wright is proud to congratulate five attorneys who are named to 2022 Illinois Super Lawyers®, which recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice.

  • Ira Belcove
  • Robert Hermes
  • Catherine Isely
  • Andrew Shapiro
  • Teresa Snider

No more than five percent of lawyers in each state are chosen for their high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Annual selection is made through a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.